Club Events

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Saturday 2 February

  • Lion Tour 2019 Whangarei Golf Club Saturday 2nd February Entry Fee $30 - includes 2’s Tee times available 9am-11am from 1st and 10th tees Gross, Nett and Stableford prizes. Book your tee time now Entries to the Denby proshop phone 09 4370775 or Email to golfshop@whangareigolfclub.co.nz
    Date: Sat 02 Feb 2019
  • Saturday 9 February

  • WAIOTIRA GOLF CLUB TOM HACKETT FARMLANDS REAL ESTATE MENS 2 DAY PAIRS TOURNAMENT 9TH & 10th FEBRUARY 2019 4 ROUNDS OF 9 HOLE MATCHPLAY TWO DIVISIONS $100 PER PAIR Includes dinner (Sat) and 2s Limited to first 32 paid entries A Great Weekend at a Famously Fun Country Club Entries John Munn: john.munn@gmail.com, 09 4363403 or Stu Jessup: s.jessup@xtra.co.nz, 09 4300725
    Date: Sat 09 Feb 2019 - Sun 10 Feb 2019
  • Opening Day (Mixed) Tournament Saturday 9th February 2019 $10 Entry Fee - Prizes of Waipu Golf Club Vouchers Multi Tee start 9.00 - 10.00 am Men blue and white tees—Ladies yellow tees—9 hole division Two’s $2 - Meat Raffles NZGA Handicap applies. Competition is stableford. You will be allocated a handicap if you aren't affiliated—one non-affiliated per group of 4 ALL WELCOME!
    Date: Sat 09 Feb 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February

  • No Charge Raffles and Prizes Just turn up on the day and bring your friends to this fun event. Email: waipu@golf.co.nz Phone: 09 432 0259 www.waipugolfclub.org.nz We look forward to seeing you there.
    Date: Tue 12 Feb 2019
  • Saturday 16 February

  • Open to NZ-affiliated Golfers Maximum Course Handicap 36 ENTRY $55 (includes Twos) Limited to first 100 paid entries Entries close 8 February 2019 Shotgun Starts 12.30pm Day One - 8.30am Day Two 12.30pm Day One - 8.30am Day Two SATURDAY 16 & SUNDAY 17 FEBRUARY SATURDAY 16 & SUNDAY 17 FEBRUARY 18 Holes Each Day 18 Holes Each Day Division One – Gross / Nett / Stableford Division One – Gross / Nett / Stableford Divisions Two & Three – Nett / Stableford Divisions Two & Three – Nett / Stableford Twos for all
    Date: Sat 16 Feb 2019 - Sun 17 Feb 2019
  • Saturday 9 March

  • PAPAROA GOLF CLUB - RIVERVIEW REST HOME DEMENTIA UNIT - FUNDRAISING TOURNAMENT 9-10 MARCH 2019, 9 HOLE AMBROSE TOURNAMENT. SHOT GUN START AT 10.30AM. ENTRY $120 PER TEAM OF 4. AWESOME PRIZE POOL, COUNTRY STLE SPIT ROAST.
    Date: Sat 09 Mar 2019 - Sun 10 Mar 2019

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS