Club Events

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Thursday 27 September

  • Womens Teams Tournament 18 Hole Competition Format -Team of 4-Best 3 Stablefords-Per Hole $80 per team (includes 2s) Morning tea from 8.30am NZGA Handicap Indices apply—max 40.4 MULTI-TEE START 9.30amEntries to: E: waipu@golf.co.nz or P: 09 432 0259 Payment: Direct Credit: 03 0498 0545680 00 ref: ‘teams tourn’ & surname Mail cheques to: WGC, PO Box 76, Ruakaka 0151 Entries close Tuesday 25th September 2018
    Date: Thu 27 Sep 2018
  • Saturday 29 September

  • Two days of 18 hole stroke play. Men's Tournament, divisional gross and nett prizes. Longest drive and nearest the pin. Attend the tournament dinner ($35 pp) and be in to win four rounds at Kauri Cliffs. Entry $70 pp (not including dinner). Register online: bayofislandsgolf.co.nz/citrus or email: kerikeri@golf.co.nz or call 09 407 8837.
    Date: Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018
    Time: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday 6 October

  • OPEN DIVISION Saturday 6th October 2018 & Sunday 7th October 2018 Rules & Conditions 1. Entry is open to amateur men golfers who are full-playing members of a Golf Club. New Zealand players with an index greater than 22.6 must accept a course handicap of 24. Overseas players must provide certification and accept a course handicap no greater than 24. SENIORS DIVISION Saturday 6th October 2018 & Sunday 7th October 2018 Rules & Conditions 1 Entry is open to amateur men golfers 65 years and over who are full-playing members of a Golf Club. New Zealand players with an index greater than 22.6 must accept a course handicap of 24. Overseas players must provide certification and accept a course handicap no greater than 24.
    Date: Sat 06 Oct 2018 - Sun 7 Oct 2018
    Time: 07:00 AM - 07:30 PM
  • JAMES BUSBY PLATE - Men's Tournament SATURDAY & SUNDAY 6 - 7 OCTOBER 2018 4 DIVISIONS – MEN’S 72 HOLE MATCH PLAY Entry Fee: $70. Field Limited to the 64 entrants with the lowest Handicap Index. 2 DIVISIONS – MEN’S 54 HOLE HANDICAP MATCH PLAY (VETERANS 55+). Entry Fee: $55. Field limited to the 16 entrants with the lowest Handicap Index. (Golf Northland Men’s Representative Side Trial Event) Entriesto: MerleTipene Secretary/Manager Waitangi Golf Club Po Box 78 Paihia. E mail: waitangigolf@xtra.co.nz On line payment to Westpac Paihia; account number 030394 0005700-00 Please quote your Membership ID. The draw will be posted on www.waitangigolf.co.nz & Dot Golf and sent out to Clubs.
    Date: Sat 06 Oct 2018 - Sun 7 Oct 2018
  • Sunday 28 October

  • ENTRY FEE $25.00 incl 2s Meals available TEE TIMES ADVISED ON ENTRY Or Tee Open 9am to 11am ENTER BY PHONE TO ROBERT GRAHAM 4322237
    Date: Sun 28 Oct 2018
  • Tuesday 6 November

  • AMBROSE FOUR PERSON TEAMS Mens / Womens / Womens & Mens Teams Affiliated Players only (9h players welcome but must play 18) Maximum Club Handicap 40  Payment by team in full ($120)  Champagne or orange juice to start  After golf meal included  Great prizes and a fun day  Best dressed team prize  Prize table $2,200 min  Lucky team draw at completion of prize giving (team must be present to win)  Sweepstake throughout the day  LIMITED TO FIRST 25 PREPAID TEAMS P: 094320259 Prepay by Direct Credit: 03 0498 0545680 00 Ref: MC & Your Team Name
    Date: Tue 06 Nov 2018
  • Wednesday 7 November

  • Mixed Open - Hikurangi Golf Club - $25 including 2's 2 Men's divisions 1 Women's division
    Date: Wed 07 Nov 2018
  • Saturday 17 November

  • VENUE: Waipu Golf Club DATE: 17th November, 2018 TIME: 12:30pm Shotgun Start COST: $200 per team of 3 FORMAT: Ambrose REGISTER: by visiting our website, email, call or text: 027 347 1637. momasters@movember.com or visit www.movember.com/momasters WINNERS: Winning team gain a place at the expenses covered Mo Masters ‘Weekend of Champions’, held at Millbrook Resort, Queenstown. SERIES: National series held from October to February • Sponsored prizes • BBQ and drinks • On course challenges
    Date: Sat 17 Nov 2018
  • Sunday 25 November

  • Champions from each course in Northland battle it out to see who will be the ultimate Champion of their division! Tee times and a draw will be posted no later than Wednesday 21st November. Registrations must be entered by: Monday 19th November 2018 Complete the form below.
    Date: Sun 25 Nov 2018

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS