Club Events

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Thursday 22 November

  • 18 holes Multi-tee start at 9.30am Morning Tea from 8.30am $50 per pair (includes 2s) Bubbles and snacks station on the way around Entries to: rambaud.family@xtra.co.nz or wgcwellsford@xtra.co.nz By Post: M Rambaud c/- Wellsford Golf Club, PO Box 83, Wellsford Or online to: Wellsford Ladies Golf Club A/C 12 3094 0104612 00 ref: ‘Ladies xmas’ & surname. Entries close 19th November 2018. Enquiries: Ph. Marie 09 423 8907 or 021 0544 772
    Date: Thu 22 Nov 2018
  • Saturday 24 November

  • Mixed Open Tournament SATURDAY 24th NOVEMBER $25 including 2’s Tee open from 8.30 - 11am Entries/enquires to Robbie 0274924358 or Golf Club 4338590
    Date: Sat 24 Nov 2018
    Time: 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday 25 November

  • Champions from each course in Northland battle it out to see who will be the ultimate Champion of their division! Tee times and a draw will be posted no later than Wednesday 21st November. Registrations must be entered by: Monday 19th November 2018 Complete the form below.
    Date: Sun 25 Nov 2018
  • Saturday 1 December

  • WAITANGI GOLF CLUB - XMAS CHEER SATURDAY 1st DECEMBER 2018 LADIES AND MENS GROSS, NET & STABLEFORD ENTRY $25-00 SHOTGUN START 9.30AM Entry includes “breakfast sausage sizzle” Register by 8.45am CONTACT ALEX BONNINGTON (09) 4028207 MAXIMUM FIELD OF 150 ENTER EARLY!!!! ALL GOLFERS AND NON-GOLFERS WELCOME ACCURACY DRIVE, NEAREST THE PINS RAFFLES, LOTS OF PRIZES, LOTS OF FUN 2’s xtra
    Date: Sat 01 Dec 2018
  • HOUHORA GOLF CLUB - XMAS CHEER Saturday 1ST December Rolling Start 9.30am to 11.30am $30 per person (includes Meal) NEAREST TO THE PIN AND ACCURACY DRIVES Proudly Sponsored By Lee Fish Phone: Ann Mitchell 09 409 8821 or Email anncmitchell@icloud.com
    Date: Sat 01 Dec 2018

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS